Living in the Two Hearts

My Spiritual Insights and Musings

The Coming Passion…

The Progression

The Shortened Days

The Coming Passion

Coming Passion Continues…

Another Installment

Stations IV and V: Passion Continues

Stations VI and VII: Passion Continues

Stations VIII and IX : Stations continue

Stations X and XI: The Crucifixion!

Stations XII and XIII : Death Awaiting Triumph

The Tomb and Resurrection

%d bloggers like this: