Living in the Two Hearts

My Spiritual Insights and Musings

Christian America: Shattered dreams in a veiled society

Posted by Anne Elizabeth on July 1, 2014

What happens when the Church becomes tied to the State?

What happens when the Church becomes tied to the State?

What is this book?  Why am I featuring it? Who is Catherine Francis?

As many of my regular readers might have figured out by now, the author – Catherine Francis – and I are one and the same.  So naturally I feature the books published by my pen-name.

StCatherineStFrancis

Catherine is in deference to St. Catherine of Sienna, and Francis is in deference to St. Francis of Assisi. They also were “movers and shakers” in their time. Called by God to reform and rebuild His Holy Church.

Flowers

Which leads to this book.  I had requested an audience with my diocese auxiliary bishop just to make a quick 30 minute presentation on the fallacy concerning the 501(c)3 that I had learned through a video used to teach about the Constitution of these United States.  I was turned down and asked by the archbishop to put the presentation onto paper.  That’s when the Holy Spirit took over because it’s exactly what He wanted them to say! Mind you, the book is far different from the video presentation, but the message is the same.  The 501(c)3 is a travesty that all Christian churches need to be aware of, but especially the Catholic Church in America.

Inspiration!

Inspiration!

And to preface a little more, the title was reveled to me back in January of this year and I presented it to my spiritual director – one of my editors – who remarked that the title was a good title and asked me what it was for.  I told him I wasn’t entirely sure, but I was convinced it would be a book with lots of research, and I even thought my spiritual director might assist me with writing it.  Three months later I started writing. Three weeks after that, the book was complete and a copy was on his desk awaiting his expertise.  It was the fastest book I’d ever written.  I love how God works!

What's inside the book!

What’s inside the book!

Now, what is the book about?  It’s main focus is how the Church in America has turned herself over to the State – ie Federal Government – by allowing herself to be controlled through the 501(c)3 and Incorporation – which comes with it. See the IRS Pub 557, p24, of the downloadable Pdf. 

If you will then worship me, all this will be yours.

If you will then worship me, all this will be yours.

Really, are you certain? 

My research demonstrates quite clearing how once charitable organizations, that held-tight to the teachings of the Magisterium, have compromised in order to receive federal funding (tax-payer money- which all the govt can give) for their “pet projects”.  Projects which often include additional groups that support abortion, euthanasia, population control, etc, etc, etc… Causing the inevitable scandal and confusion for the laity, followed by finger pointing that never focuses on the root-cause of the problem.  Clear and well documented evidence shows that root-cause and makes the solution quite obvious.

Christian America Page Sample

Christian America Page Sample

 For clarity sake, I place my findings at the bottom of every page so the reader doesn’t have to take my word for it, but can look it up for themselves. Mind you, in the case of quoting written material, one must purchase the book(s). But there are many online sources quoted to support my findings for those who like to research on the internet.

As I stated above, everything is well documented and demonstrates how far many of our way-ward bishops have gone, and reiterates why all Catholics must pray for our shepherds. It also reiterates to our shepherds the need to reverse the trend we are currently in. For soon we will find history repeating itself, and King Henry VIII’s England will soon be on our shores and the Church as we know it will be no more in America.

If the foundations are destroyed, what can the righteous do? ~Ps 11:3

Even now the axe is laid to the root of the trees; every tree therefore that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. ~Mt 3:10

To order a copy for yourself – they’re only $7 plus S&H – click HERE. Make sure to PASS IT ON, especially if you know a good bishop!

Leave a Reply

 
