Living in the Two Hearts

My Spiritual Insights and Musings

The Shortened days…

Posted by Anne Elizabeth on March 26, 2010

And if those days had not been shortened, no human being would be saved; but for the sake of the elect those days will be shortened. ~Mt 24:21

The Dragon Appears

The Dragon Appears

And so they are!  Ever more so now that we’ve lost our hour with the “Spring Forward” of Daylight Savings Time.  As such, I am ever so much more grateful that the Lord had inspired me long ago the KEY to maintaining sanity in this quickly disappearing time.  He said, Set three goals for yourself that you would like to accomplish in each day.  Concentrate on only those three goals.”  Well, I do just that.  Once those goals are completed, anything else I get done becomes a bonus!  My days are thus never incomplete, harassed, or hurried.  Peace of mind IS achieved. =-)

However, that’s not entirely what this post is about.  It’s about the Dragon…the Dragon whose teeth are now fully drawn.  Interestingly enough, all last week, as I checked my spam collection, I would also visit my site, and I noticed that the teeth were becoming wider and wider as the head  began to fully emerge out of the darkness. You can tell from where the arrow is placed how much the head has appeared since I first posted the picture.

At any rate, several days later, Obamacare passed the House.  Coincidence?  NOPE, I don’t believe in coincidence.  The attack on the sacredness of life was never so complete as the travesty that happened on Sunday, March 21, 2010.  Unfortunately, this travesty has not been limited to the United States.

Not only that, but our young people are also targeted in more ways than one.  With indoctrination happening in our public schools, and national organizations teaching kids as young as 5 yrs old to experiment with sex, clearly the Dragon has gone on a rampage unlike anything we’ve ever seen before.

Then the dragon was angry with the woman, and went off to make war on the rest of her offspring… ~Rev 12:17a

And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a base mind and to improper conduct.

They were filled with all manner of wickedness, evil, covetousness, malice. Full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, malignity, they are gossips, slanderers, haters of God, insolent, haughty, boastful, inventors of evil, disobedient to parents, foolish, faithless, heartless, ruthless.

Though they know God’s decree that those who do such things deserve to die, they not only do them but approve those who practice them. ~Romans 1:28-31

Perhaps one aught to think twice before buying those delicious cookies that are contributing so much to the downfall of our children?

With much going the wrong direction, it is ever that more important to pray, sacrifice, and show the world the right direction – that which leads to Christ.

…if only you will remain fixed on My presence in your day. So much depends on this awareness of Me. Your comfort in this time of change will largely depend on this and that is why I have come in the way that I have come and in the time that I have come. I prepare you, My friends, so that you can then prepare others.

Be heralds of the Light, rejoicing, so that others may see their future. ~Monthly Message, March, 2010.

And what is that future?  The Triumph of the Immaculate Heart of Mary – the Star of the New Evangelization, when biblical prophecy will be filled to the max:

And this gospel of the kingdom will be preached throughout the whole world, as a testimony to all nations… Mt 24:14

But I ask, have they not heard? Indeed they have; for

“Their voice has gone out to all the earth, and their words to the ends of the world.”

~Romans 10:18

Will the nations listen?  Let us hope so,  for Paul continues,

Again I ask, did Israel not understand? First Moses says,

“I will make you jealous of those who are not a nation; with a foolish nation I will make you angry.”

Then Isaiah is so bold as to say,

“I have been found by those who did not seek Me; I have shown Myself to those who did not ask for Me.”

But of Israel He says, “All day long I have held out My hands to a disobedient and contrary people.”  ~Romans 10:19-21

The age of obedience is on its way. Rejoice!  Though the Church must undergo purification, see CCC §675, 676.

Suggested Reading:

The Progression
Obama and the Anti-Church
The Ecclesial Assault

Suggested Videos

We Were Warned
The Prophecy At Rome

Further Tools:

A Citizen’s Petition against OBAMACARE

Leave a Reply

 
