Living in the Two Hearts

My Spiritual Insights and Musings

Oh Brother!

Posted by Anne Elizabeth on July 4, 2008

Hello, all!  I’m at the beginning of a paper, so I’ll make this post brief.

Last week I drew attention to Paul’s letter to Timothy concerning the turning of people from good theology to really poor theology.  Well, today, I’m going to include a link that is worth linking-into if you’ve been following the news lately and/or listen to Christian Radio.  So, enjoy, and I hope all are having a wonderful 4th of July!  Happy 232nd Birthday, USA!

StopLight

ps. Here’s another one… Kind of a wake-up call for America!  StopLight

Leave a Reply

 
